Reformatting the posts!

Hello folks!

Due to my now acquired experience regarding blogging about anime, I decided that I’ll cover shows based on 3 posts, a first, midway, and final impression for each series. I figured that blogging for each episode will become too time consuming, so I thought this will help loosen the load. Also, I think this will help in terms of organization, thus things will be much more neater to the readers. So in the next few days, I’ll be changing the names of several posts to final impressions, just to incorporate this new format.

This is what I'll try to accomplish with my new format

Stay tuned for more posts!

About SabishiiMiruku

Venti cup of Tsundere and Imouto service. Free of charge. Student, Blogger, & アニメ青年 | なんでやねん?!|

Posted on April 14, 2011, in Anime. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

