Seikon no Qwaser OP “Errand”

Recently, from my long list of anime that I’ve always wanted to watch, I’ve started picking up Seikon no Qwaser. Despite it’s relatively negative reviews, it’s actually not that bad, if you can get past the oppai sucking aspect to Qwaser. Anyways, I’m not here to write about a first or midway impression post about Qwaser, but rather to post about it’s first OP, Errand by Faylan. Now, I’ve known Faylan’s talents through her OP for Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls, but I didn’t expect this song to grab my attention as fast as it had! Now without further ado, ENJOI!

About SabishiiMiruku

Venti cup of Tsundere and Imouto service. Free of charge. Student, Blogger, & アニメ青年 | なんでやねん?!|

Posted on April 16, 2011, in Anime, OP/ED Songs, Seikon no Qwaser and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

