30-sai no Hoken Taiiku: Episode 10

Really sorry bubs, but due to final exams and whatnot, I didn’t even have time to watch this episode.
So in accordance to how things work at Rabbit Poets, I’m supposed to do weekly posts, but since I couldn’t find the spare chunk of time, I had to get my boss, RP, to fill in for me. I know it sounds like I’m slacking off a bit, but please, cut poor ole Sabishii some slack!

Anyways, since RP wrote 30-sai’s 10th episode post, I’m sure you guys will be amazed by the quality of writing he has compared to mine. I might have a few quips and jokes here and there, but he is such a phenomenal writer. So without further ado, please enjoy his rendition on 30-sai’s 10th episode

HYPAlink:http://www.rabbitpoets.com/30-sai-no-hoken-taiiku-episode-10-your-love-life-there-is-no-hope/

P.S. Since I’m extremely late on this post too, the 11th episode post will come only a few days later!

About SabishiiMiruku

Venti cup of Tsundere and Imouto service. Free of charge. Student, Blogger, & アニメ青年 | なんでやねん?!|

Posted on June 23, 2011, in 30-sai no Hoken Taiiku, Anime and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

